Writer’s Block, Schmiter’s Block

Yeah.  I’m uninspired.  It’s odd. My head feels empty.  Just random observations to be made which don’t always make for good blog posts, however, I promised myself I was going to write every day again, so here it is.

It’s July 1st.  I have signed up for another NaBloPoMo.  The theme this year is Decades.  Glancing at the prompts for this month.  It should be interesting to explore these ideas.  Today’s prompt thought is a little tough.  I have no idea what I’ve been doing for 10 years straight.  Writing? Perhaps.  Learning? I’d like to think I’m always learning.  Growing? Well that goes hand in hand with learning doesn’t it?  See – it’s a tough question to come up with a genuine answer to.

Because of that and the fact that I’m currently being distracted by the documentary “The History of The Eagles” which, if you haven’t watched it I have to tell you it’s pretty awesome, I’m going to leave it as that.  For the last ten years, I have been listening to music.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo, Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

