Secret Order of the Night Owls

It’s not really a secret order. It’s just one of those things. Some people are night owls. I am one of those people.

There is something to be said about a quiet house when everyone else is sleeping and I am up getting so much done. I just feel so much more awake and able to accomplish things between 9 pm and midnight. Check my blog time stamps.

That is unless I am fighting an upper respiratory infection. Then I am useless 24 hours a day. Like today. Thank God for antibiotics!

2 Comments

Filed under Healthy Me - Yay!, NaBloPoMo, Random Thoughts

2 responses to “Secret Order of the Night Owls

  1. I’m your opposite – a morning girl here. Super early riser – hard to creep around the house to not wake anyone, but I manage!

Leave a Reply

