It’s Mine. All mine!

I needed my own space to write the things at are more personal and not necessarily a part of my business blog.  I thought that maybe I could combine the two but the more I thought about it, the more it seemed like a giant no no.  Though the business blog doesn’t have many followers at this point.  I’m hoping in the next couple of weeks to really change that by adding more freelance work to it.  Who knows…

At any rate, I have started Singing Underwater again.  I always wanted to use this as my first book title but for some reason, I don’t think that’s what it was destined to be.  I think it’s destined to be this blog.

I will be talking about life, weight loss, family, recipes.  Just life but with my twist on it.  Nothing too different at least, not yet, than most other blogs but it will help me keep writing and that is what really is important.

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s Mine. All mine!

  1. Carol

    Cathy, I didn’t even know you had a blog! I saw it listed on Goodreads.com in your profile. I love your blog. It’s beautiful! What a great title too. May I add it to my blogroll on my blog? I look forward to read your blog, I’m following it now.

    • ClewisWrites

      Thanks Carol. I started setting it up and I really need to finish! I just have been so addicted to my Facebook games that I need an intervention LOL! I will be sure to start posting to it more though.

Leave a Reply

